2017-2018 NLA PAC ContributorsThe NLA PAC would like to thank the following members for their recent contributions to the NLA PAC. With their support and generosity, the NLA PAC is able to have a strong voice in Washington.

Sam Amato, Gateway Global
BJ Balaban, ODS Chauffeured Services
Jimmy Barnes, Jimmy's Limousine Service
Michael Barreto, Eagle Chauffeured Services
Bob Beutel, Allstar Transportation
Carla Boccio, Buffalo Limousine
Rick Bravo, Bravo Executive Transportation Gary Buffo, Pure Luxury Transportation
Michael Campbell, Grace LimousineLaura Canady, CLT Express
Jon Epstein, Royal Coachman Worldwide Carey Fieldhouse, R & R Limousine 
Diane Forgy, Overland Chauffeured Services Jason Kaplan, The Driver Provider
Shirley Moran, Moran TransportationJeff Nisberg, On Time Transport, Inc.
Steve Qua, Company Car & Limousine
Stuart Rothstein, Smart Cars
 Stuart Rothstein, Smart Cars Doug Schwartz, Executive Limousine
James Swinton, Basic Black Limo

Want to add your name to the list?

Monthly recurring contribution: Click to complete and return PDF form.

One-time online contribution: Click here to make an online contribution.

Please note: contributions may only be made by NLA members in the United States.

© 2018 National Limousine Association
49 S. Maple Avenue, Marlton, NJ 08053
T 800-652-7007 | F 856-596-2145 | info@limo.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software