2018 NLA Board Election Candidates

Below are the candidates who have submitted applications and are approved for posting by the NLA Nominating Committee for the NLA Board Election. After the October 20th deadline, the full slate will be publicized shortly thereafter.

 Name Company
 At-Large (Two Open Seats)
 Brett Barenholtz
 Boston Car Service
  Jeff Greene Greene Worldwide Transportation
 Central (One Open Seat)
 Steve Qua
 Company Car and Limousine
 Northeast (One Open Seat)

 Southeast (Two Open Seats)
 West (One Open Seat)

© 2017 National Limousine Association
49 S. Maple Avenue, Marlton, NJ 08053
T 800-652-7007 | F 856-596-2145 | info@limo.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software