Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join NLA
Vendor Member Directory

 


Accounting Services Alternative Fuels Auto Parts
Banking / Credit Card / Merchant Services Benchmark Groups Business Brokers / Intermediary
Car CareChauffeur TrainingCoach Builder
Computer Software and / or Services Consulting HR Services and/or Systems
Insurance Investment Services / Finance Leasing
Leasing / Financing Leasing / Rentals Legal / Government 
Limousine / Bus / Auto Dealer Limousine / Bus / Auto Repair Miscellaneous
Networks / Booking Agents Online Search Directory Public Relations / Marketing / Printing
Reservations Systems Telecom / Telephone Call Recording Telephone Systems / Services
Vehicle Manufacturer  Vehicle Washing Systems Warranties - Vehicles


 ACCOUNTING SERVICES


 FASTTRAK CLOUD Livery Systems
Eddie McCoy
Ph: (800) 533-6440
sales@fasttrakcloud.com
www.fasttrakcloud.com

 

ALTERNATIVE FUELS

 

AmeriFuel
Tim Culhane
Ph: (509) 830-3107
customerservice@amerifuel.net
www.amerifuel.net

 

AUTO PARTS

Acton/SoCal Penske

Professional Vehicles
Bill Cunningham
Ph: (978) 263-7300
bill.cunningham@actonchrysler.com
www.actonfleetsales.com

Elite Vans LLC

Walter Sweeney

Ph: (513) 922-4500

bshackelford@waltsweeney.com

www.elitevans.com


Kelderman Air Ride Suspensions

Rich Ludvigsen

Ph: (641) 660-5432

rich@kelderman.com

www.kelderman.com

Napa Ford Lincoln
Kevin Massie
Ph: (707) 255-2580 Ext. 111
kmassie@napaford.com
www.napaford.com

 

BANKING / CREDIT CARD / MERCHANT SERVICES

 

Access Commercial Capital
Eric Coolbaugh
Ph: (516) 444-3622
ecoolbaugh@accesscapital.biz
www.accesscapital.biz
 Century Business Solutions
Jessica Travis
Ph: (888) 500-7798
jessica.t@centurybizsolutions.com
www.centurybizsolutions.net
 Chosen Payments
Jeff Brodsly
Ph: (805) 910-1445
jeffb@chosenpayments.com
www.liverypayments.com
Limo Anywhere LLC
Sean Arena
Ph: (888) 888-0302
sean@limoanywhere.com
www.limoanywhere.com

 Signature Card Services

Jordan Stewart

Ph: (888) 334-2284

sales@signaturecard.com  

www.signaturecard.com

 

 

BENCHMARK GROUPS

 

LMC Group/Livery Management Consultants

Kristen Carroll

Ph: (603) 217-5054

kristen@lmc.group

www.lmc.group

Strategy Leaders

Robyn Goldenberg

Ph: (203) 952-0000

robyn@strategyleaders.com

www.strategyleaders.com

 

 BUSINESS BROKERS / INTERMEDIARY

 

Create-A-Card, Inc.

Arthur Messina

Ph: (631) 584-2273

info@createacardinc.com

www.limomarketing.com

National Charter Bus

Wilson Gonzales

Ph: (210) 343-2190

info@nationalbuscharter.com

www.nationalbuscharter.com

LMC Group/Livery Management Consultants

Kristen Carroll

Ph: (603) 217-5054

kristen@lmc.group

www.lmc.group

 
 Stewart Transportation Solutions, Inc.
Brandon Terpstra
Ph: (615) 292-6040 
brandon@stewarttransportation.com 
www.stewarttransportation.com 

TranSubro, Inc

Rudd Lowry

Ph: (516) 404-9670

rudd@transubro.com

www.transubro.com

 

 

CAR CARE

 

Complete Fleet Livery Sales
Barry Trabb
Ph: (908) 964-4400
barry@completefleetsales.com
www.completefleetsales.com

 

CHAUFFEUR TRAINING

 

LMC Group/Livery Management Consultants

Kristen Carroll

Ph: (603) 217-5054

kristen@lmc.group

www.lmc.group

PAX Training

James Blain

Ph: (888) 241-8268

info@paxtraining.com

www.paxtraining.com

 

 COACH BUILDER

 

Acton/SoCal Penske Professional Vehicles
Bill Cunningham

Ph: (978) 263-7300
bill.cunningham@actonchrysler.com
www.actonfleetsales.com

Executive Coach Builders

David Bakare

Ph: (417) 831-3535

davebakare@yahoo.com

www.ecblimo.com

First Class Customs, Inc.
Jay Glick
Ph: (417) 832-0751
jay@fccustomsinc.com 
www.firstclasscustomsinc.com 

 Grech Motors
AJ Thurber
Ph: (951) 688-8347
ajthurber@grechmotors.com 
www.grechmotors.com 

Kelderman Air Ride Suspensions

Rich Ludvigsen

Ph: (641) 660-5432

rich@kelderman.com

www.kelderman.com 

L.A. West, Inc

Michelle Keck

Ph: (704) 498-4940

mkeck@lawestcoaches.com

www.lawestcoaches.com

Motor Coach Industries
Mitch Guralnick
Ph: (201) 245-8277
mitch.guralnick@mcicoach.com 
www.mcicoach.com 

TESCO

Ross/Bud Graham

Ph: (800) 227-3572

rgraham@tescobus.com

www.tescobus.com

 

 

COMPUTER SOFTWARE and/or SERVICES

AmeriFuel

Tim Culhane

Ph: (509) 830-3107

customerservice@amerifuel.net

www.amerifuel.net

CoachRail

 Greg Phillips

Ph: (844) 733-4377

info@coachrail.com

www.coachrail.com

FASTTRAK CLOUD Livery Systems
Eddie McCoy
Ph: (800) 533-6440
sales@fasttrakcloud.com
www.fasttrakcloud.com
     

GRiDD Technologies

Amir Zafar 

Ph: (323) 251-3311

amir@grdd.net

www.gnet.grdd.net

Hudson Software Inc

Gustavo Gomez

Ph: (978) 531-1115

g.gomez@valsoftcorp.com

www.thehudsongroup.com

Limo Anywhere LLC
Sean Arena
Ph: (888) 888-0302
sean@limoanywhere.com
www.limoanywhere.com
 
     

Limo Partner, LLC

Claudio Barbieri

Ph: (239) 823-9041

info@limopartner.com

www.limopartner.com

Limo University
Bill Faeth
Ph: (615) 600-4790
bill@limogrowth.com
www.limogrowth.com

Limo.Com, Inc.

Douglas Rauen

Ph: (503) 347-3977

info@limo.com

www.limo.com

     
Livery Coach Solutions, LLC
David Hirsch
Ph:(610) 296-7800

info@liverycoach.com
www.liverycoach.com

Luxy, Inc.

 April Reach

Ph: (800) 933-1929

areach@luxyride.com

www.luxyride.com

Saucon Technologies

Mike McDonal

Ph: (484) 241-2500

mmcdonal@saucontech.com

www.saucontds.com/contact

     

Signature Card Services

Jordan Stewart

Ph: (888) 334-2284

sales@signaturecard.com

www.signaturecard.com

StreamWIDE, Inc.

Regina Wade

Ph: (201) 933-5700

rwade@streamwide.com

www.teamontherun.com

WeSellLimos.com

Michael Figaro

Ph: (702) 600-0852

info@weselllimos.com

www.weselllimos.com

 

CONSULTING

 

414 Logistical Consultants, LLC
Doyle Fleming
Ph: (404) 398-5066
doyle@414logisticalconsultants.com
www.414logisticalconsultants.com
AmeriFuel
Tim Culhane
Ph: (509) 830-3107
customerservice@amerifuel.net

www.amerifuel.net

Curtis Gabriel

Benjamin Park

Ph: (203) 426-7780

ben@curtisgabriel.com

www.curtisgabriel.com

     
 Create-A-Card, Inc.
Arthur Messina
Ph: (631) 584-2273
info@createacardinc.com
www.limomarketing.com
 FASTTRAK CLOUD Livery Systems
Eddie McCoy
Ph: (800) 533-6440
sales@fasttrakcloud.com
www.fasttrakcloud.com

HERE Mobility

Matthew Cohen

Ph: +972-573-45897

matthew.cohen@here.com

www.mobility.here.com

     

 Limousine Expert Consulting

Bruno Teixeira

Ph: (817) 825-8515

bruno@limousineexpert.com

www.limousineexpert.com

Limo Partner, LLC

Claudio Barbieri

Ph: (239) 823-9041

info@limopartner.com

www.limopartner.com

Limo University
Bill Faeth
Ph: (615) 600-4790
bill@limogrowth.com
www.limogrowth.com
     
Livery Coach Solutions, LLC 
David Hirsch
Ph:(610) 296-7800

info@liverycoach.com
www.liverycoach.com
 

REI

Spencer Schiefelbein

Ph: (800) 228-9275 ext. 251

info@radioeng.com

www.radioeng.com

Saucon Technologies

Mike McDonal

Ph: (484) 241-2500

mmcdonal@saucontech.com

www.saucontds.com/contact

     
 Stewart Transportation Solutions, Inc.
Brandon Terpstra
Ph: (615) 292-6040 
brandon@stewarttransportation.com
www.stewarttransportation.com

Strategy Leaders

Robyn Goldenberg

Ph: (203) 952-0000

robyn@strategyleaders.com

www.strategyleaders.com

TranSubro, Inc

Rudd Lowry

Ph: (516) 404-9670

rudd@transubro.com

www.transubro.com

 

HR SERVICES and/or SYSTEMS

 

Livery Coach Solutions, LLC
David Hirsch
Ph: (610) 296-7800
info@liverycoach.com
www.liverycoach.com

StreamWIDE, Inc.

Regina Wade

Ph: (201) 933-5700

rwade@streamwide.com

www.teamontherun.com

 

INSURANCE

 

Citadel Insurance Services

Scott Carter

Ph: (801) 610-2700

sbartlett@citadel.us

www.citadelus.com

Commercial Insurance Connections LLC

Stephen Mullary

Ph: (609) 970-8122

quote@cicinsure.com

www.cicinsure.com

EPIC Insurance Brokers & Consultants

Carl Gerson

Ph: (201) 661-2000

michele.mugno@epicbrokers.com

www.epicbrokers.com

     
Jack E. Gilbert Insurance Agency, Inc.
Jack Gilbert
Ph: (408) 432-0600
jack@limoinsurance.com
www.limousineinsurance.com

Jimcor Agency, Inc.

Kristen Skender

Ph: (412) 220-3059 x7114

kskender@jimcor.com

www.jimcor.com

Lancer Insurance Company
Randy O'Neill
Ph: (516) 431-4441
roneill@lancerinsurance.com
www.lancerinsurance.com
     
National Interstate Insurance Company
Michelle Wiltgen
Ph: (330) 659-8900
michelle.wiltgen@natl.com
www.natl.com
Northland Insurance Companies
Brian Jermeland
Ph: (651) 310-8248
bjermela@travelers.com
www.northlandins.com

NTIS Group LLC - dba National

Transportation Insurance Solutions
Joe Bukovsky
Ph: (440) 471-8220
joeb@ntisgroup.com
www.ntisgroup.com

     
Professional Insurance Center
Joseph Madiedo
Ph: (813) 251-4900
professional-insurance@piconline.com
www.carproinsurance.com

Research Underwriters / Insurance Brokers
Stephen Friedberg
Ph: (412) 351-5800
bhelt@researchunderwriters.com
www.researchunderwriters.com 

 RRL Insurance Agency
David Thompson
Ph: (321) 421-6809
dthompson@rrl-ins.com
www.rrl-ins.com

     

Shriver Transportation Insurance Agency LLC
Michael McDaniels
Ph: (630) 833-0480
michael@shriverinsurance.com
www.shriverinsurance.com 

SouthPoint Risk

Nathan Spears

Ph: (615) 586-1146

nspears@southpointrisk.com

www.southpointrisk.com

TIB - Transportation Insurance Brokers
Jeff McAnany
Ph: (818) 246-2800
jmcanany@tibinsurance.com 
www.tibinsurance.com  

     

TranSubro, Inc

Rudd Lowry

Ph: (516) 404-9670

rudd@transubro.com

www.transubro.com

   

 

INVESTMENT SERVICES / FINANCE

 

Century Business Solutions
Calvin Lim
Ph: (888) 500-7798
cbsassociations@centurybizsolutions.com
www.centurybizsolutions.net

WeSellLimos.com

Michael Figaro

Ph: (702) 600-0852

info@weselllimos.com

www.weselllimos.com

 

LEASING

 

Elite Vans LLC

Walter Sweeney

Ph: (513) 922-4500

bshackelford@waltsweeney.com

www.elitevans.com

Titus Leasing Company
Donna Tomek
Ph: (800) 227-3965
donna@titusleasing.com
www.titusleasing.com

 

LEASING / FINANCING

 

ABC Companies

Ashley Cornell

Ph: (507) 334-1871

acornell@abc-companies.com

www.abc-companies.com

Access Commercial Capital
Eric Coolbaugh
Ph: (516) 444-3622
ecoolbaugh@accesscapital.biz
www.accesscapital.biz

Acton/SoCal Penske Professional Vehicles

Bill Cunningham
Ph: (978) 263-7300
bill.cunningham@actonchrysler.com
www.actonfleetsales.com

     
Complete Fleet Livery Sales
Barry Trabb
Ph:(908) 964-4400
barry@completefleetsales.com
www.completefleetsales.com

Elite Vans LLC

Walter Sweeney

Ph: (513) 922-4500

bshackelford@waltsweeney.com

www.elitevans.com

Marlin Capital Solutions

Shelby Albertson

Ph: (800) 421-3660

salbertson@marlincapitalsolutions.com

www.marlincapitalsolutions.com

     
 Napa Ford Lincoln
Kevin Massie
Ph:  (707) 255-2580 Ext. 111
kmassie@napaford.com
www.napaford.com 

Trans Lease, Inc

Mark Lindell

Ph:(612) 961-5375

mlindell@transleaseinc.com

www.transleaseinc.com

 

 

LEASING/RENTALS

 

 Marlin Capital Solutions

Shelby Albertson

Ph: (800) 421-3660

salbertson@marlincapitalsolutions.com

www.marlincapitalsolutions.com

 

LEGAL / GOVERNMENT

 

Cornerstone Government Affairs
Louie Perry
Ph: (202) 448-9500
lperry@cgagroup.com
www.cgagroup.com


LIMOUSINE / BUS / AUTO DEALER

 

ABC Companies

Ashley Cornell

Ph: (507) 334-1871

acornell@abc-companies.com

www.abc-companies.com

Acton/SoCal Penske Professional Vehicles

Bill Cunningham
Ph: (978) 263-7300
bill.cunningham@actonchrysler.com
www.actonfleetsales.com

Complete Fleet Livery Sales
Barry Trabb
Ph: (908) 964-4400
barry@completefleetsales.com
www.completefleetsales.com
 
     

Driverge Vehicle Innovations

Guy Hanford

Ph: (234) 678-4003

guy.hanford@driverge.com

www.driverge.com

Midwest Transit Equipment

Adam Kiran

Ph: (815) 933-2412

adam.kiran@midwesttransit.com

www.midwesttransit.com

Napa Ford Lincoln
Kevin Massie
Ph: (707) 255-2580 Ext. 111
kmassie@napaford.com
www.napaford.com

     

Nations Bus Sales
David Meck
Ph: (904) 347-2296
dmeck@nationsbus.com
www.nationsbus.com

WeSellLimos.com

Michael Figaro

Ph: (702) 600-0852

info@weselllimos.com

www.weselllimos.com

 

 

LIMOUSINE / BUS / AUTO REPAIR

 

ABC Companies

Ashley Cornell

Ph: (507) 334-1871

acornell@abc-companies.com

www.abc-companies.com

Acton/SoCal Penske Professional Vehicles

Bill Cunningham
Ph: (978) 263-7300
bill.cunningham@actonchrysler.com
www.actonfleetsales.com

Kelderman Air Ride Suspensions

Rich Ludvigsen

Ph: (641) 660-5432

rich@kelderman.com

www.kelderman.com

Midwest Transit Equipment

Adam Kiran

Ph: (815) 933-2412

adam.kiran@midwesttransit.com

www.midwesttransit.com

Motor Coach Industries
Mitch Guralnick
Ph: (201) 245-8277
mitch.guralnick@mcicoach.com
www.mcicoach.com
Napa Ford Lincoln
Kevin Massie
Ph: (707) 255-2580 Ext. 111
kmassie@napaford.com
www.napaford.com

 

MISCELLANEOUS

 

414 Logistical Consultants, LLC
Doyle Fleming
Ph: (404) 398-5066
doyle@414logisticalconsultants.com
www.414logisticalconsultants.com

ABC Companies

Ashley Cornell

Ph: (507) 334-1871

acornell@abc-companies.com

www.abc-companies.com

Chosen Payments
Jeff Brodsly
Ph: (805) 910-1445
jeffb@chosenpayments.com
www.liverypayments.com
 

Complete Fleet Livery Sales
Barry Trabb
Ph: (908) 964-4400
barry@completefleetsales.com
www.completefleetsales.com

Create-A-Card, Inc.
Arthur Messina
Ph: (631) 584-2273
info@createacardinc.com
www.limomarketing.com

First Class Customs, Inc.
Jay Glick
Ph: (417) 832-0751
jay@fccustomsinc.com
www.firstclasscustomsinc.com


HERE Mobility

Matthew Cohen

Ph: +972-573-45897

matthew.cohen@here.com

www.mobility.here.com

 Kelderman Air Ride Suspensions
Rich Ludvigsen
Ph: (641) 660-5432
rich@kelderman.com
www.kelderman.com

Limo Partner, LLC

Claudio Barbieri

Ph: (239) 823-9041

info@limopartner.com

www.limopartner.com

 Limo University
Bill Faeth
Ph: (615) 600-4790
bill@limogrowth.com 
www.limogrowth.com
Stewart Transportation Solutions, Inc.
Brandon Terpstra
Ph:(615) 292-6040
brandon@stewarttransportation.com 
www.stewarttransportation.com

StreamWIDE, Inc.

Regina Wade

Ph: (201) 933-5700

rwade@streamwide.com

www.teamontherun.com

     

TranSubro, Inc

Rudd Lowry

Ph: (516) 404-9670

rudd@transubro.com

www.transubro.com

   

 

NETWORKS /  BOOKING AGENTS

 

414 Logistical Consultants, LLC
Doyle Fleming
Ph: (404) 398-5066
doyle@414logisticalconsultants.com
www.414logisticalconsultants.com

HERE Mobility

Matthew Cohen

Ph: +972-573-45897

matthew.cohen@here.com

www.mobility.here.com

Limo Anywhere LLC
Sean Arena
Ph: (888) 888-0302
sean@limoanywhere.com
www.limoanywhere.com

Limo.Com, Inc.

Douglas Rauen

Ph: (503) 347-3977

info@limo.com

www.limo.com

Luxy, Inc.

 April Reach

Ph: (800) 933-1929

areach@luxyride.com

www.luxyride.com

Stewart Transportation Solutions, Inc.
Brandon  Terpstra
Ph: (615) 292-6040
brandon@stewarttransportation.com 
www.stewarttransportation.com 

 

ONLINE SEARCH DIRECTORY

 

EPIC Insurance Brokers & Consultants

Carl Gerson

Ph: (201) 661-2000

michele.mugno@epicbrokers.com

www.epicbrokers.com

Limo Anywhere LLC
Sean Arena
Ph: (888) 888-0302
sean@limoanywhere.com 
www.limoanywhere.com  
   

Limo Partner, LLC

Claudio Barbieri

Ph: (239) 823-9041

info@limopartner.com

www.limopartner.com

WeSellLimos.com

Michael Figaro

Ph: (702) 600-0852

info@weselllimos.com

www.weselllimos.com

 

PUBLIC RELATIONS / MARKETING / PRINTING

 

Chauffeur Driven
Chris Weiss
Ph: (856) 334-1990
chris@chauffeurdriven.com
www.chauffeurdriven.com

Create-A-Card, Inc.
Arthur  Messina
Ph:  (631) 584-2273
info@createacardinc.com
www.limomarketing.com  

   

Curtis Gabriel

Benjamin Park

Ph: (203) 426-7780

ben@curtisgabriel.com

www.curtisgabriel.com

EVINS

David Harrison

Ph: (212) 688-8200

nla@evins.com

www.evins.com/eng/home

 

RESERVATION SERVICES

 

FASTTRAK CLOUD Livery Systems

Eddie McCoy
Ph: (800) 533-6440
sales@fasttrakcloud.com
www.fasttrakcloud.com

HERE Mobility

Matthew Cohen

Ph: +972-573-45897

matthew.cohen@here.com

www.mobility.here.com

Limo Anywhere LLC
Sean Arena
Ph: (888) 888-0302
sean@limoanywhere.com
www.limoanywhere.com  

Limo.Com, Inc.

Douglas Rauen

Ph: (503) 347-3977

info@limo.com

www.limo.com

 Livery Coach Solutions, LLC
David Hirsch
Ph:  (610) 296-7800
info@liverycoach.com
www.liverycoach.com

Luxy, Inc.

 April Reach

Ph: (800) 933-1929

areach@luxyride.com

www.luxyride.com


TELECOM / TELEPHONE CALL RECORDING

 

GRiDD Technologies

Amir Zafar 

Ph: (323) 251-3311

amir@grdd.net

www.gnet.grdd.net

 LimoLive24
Lisa Harding
Ph:  (800) 676-9095
arnie@limolive24.com
www.limolive24.com

StreamWIDE, Inc.

Regina Wade

Ph: (201) 933-5700

rwade@streamwide.com

www.teamontherun.com

 

TELEPHONE SYSTEMS / SERVICES 

 

GRiDD Technologies

Amir Zafar 

Ph: (323) 251-3311

amir@grdd.net

www.gnet.grdd.net

 

VEHICLE MANUFACTURERS

 

Driverge Vehicle Innovations

Guy Hanford

Ph: (234) 678-4003

guy.hanford@driverge.com

www.driverge.com

First Class Customs, Inc.
Jay Glick
Ph: (417) 832-0751
jay@fccustomsinc.com
www.firstclasscustomsinc.com 

Ford Motor Company Limousine & Livery Vehicles

Craig Hall
Ph: (313) 390-6930
chall2@ford.com
www.fleet.ford.com/limo

     
Forest River Bus

Craig Koble

Ph: (800) 348-7440
ckoble@forestriverinc.com
www.forestriverinc.com

 General Motors/Cadillac Professional Vehicles
Mark Leddy
Ph: (313) 667-8682
mark.leddy@cadillac.com
www.gmfleet.com

Genesis Motor America

Celia Garcia

Ph: (714) 965-7063

cgarcia@gma.com

www.genesis.us

 Grech Motors
AJ  Thurber
Ph: (951) 688-8347
ajthurber@grechmotors.com
www.grechmotors.com

Irizar USA LLC

Anshu Chalise

Ph: (702) 431-0707

achalise@irizarusa.com

www.irizarusa.com

Malano Luxury, Inc dba Lexani Extv

Michael Jadallah

Ph: (714) 588-3709

sam3907@sbcglobal.net

www.lexanimotorcars.com

Mercedes-Benz USA

Larry Henderson

Ph: (551) 427-9121

larry.henderson_jr@mbusa.com

www.fleet.mbusa.com

Motor Coach Industries
Mitch Guralnick
Ph:(201) 245-8277
mitch.guralnick@mcicoach.com
www.mcicoach.com
 

Volvo Car USA

Mick Morris

Ph: (201) 220 -8209

volfleet@volvocars.com

www.volvocars.com

 

VEHICLE WASHING SYSTEMS

 

Bitimec Wash-Bots, Inc

Christian Murillo

Ph: (203) 340-9388

cmurillo@wash-bots.com

www.washbots.com

 

 WARRANTIES - VEHICLES

 

ABC Companies
Ashley Cornell

Ph: (507) 334-1871

acornell@abc-companies.com

www.abc-companies.com


 

 

 

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal