Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join NLA
Vendor Member Directory

 


Accounting Services Alternative Fuels Auto Parts
Banking / Credit Card / Merchant Services Business Brokers / Intermediary Car Care
Coach Builder Computer Software and / or Services Consulting
HR Services and / or Systems Insurance Investment Services / Finance
Leasing Leasing / Financing Legal / Government 
Limousine / Bus / Auto Dealer Limousine / Bus / Auto Repair Miscellaneous
Networks / Booking Agents Online Search Directory Public Relations / Marketing / Printing
Reservations Systems Security Telecom / Telephone Call Recording
Vehicle Manufacturer  Warranties - Vehicles


 ACCOUNTING SERVICES


 FASTTRAK CLOUD Livery Systems
Eddie McCoy
Ph: (800) 533-6440
sales@fasttrakcloud.com
www.fasttrakcloud.com

 

ALTERNATIVE FUELS

 

AmeriFuel
Tim Culhane
Ph: (509) 830-3107
customerservice@amerifuel.net
www.amerifuel.net

 

AUTO PARTS

Acton/SoCal Penske

Professional Vehicles
Bill Cunningham
Ph: (978) 263-7300
bill.cunningham@actonchrysler.com
www.actonfleetsales.com

Alliance Bus Group
Nick Corley
Ph: (770) 305-0060
nickcorley@alliancebusgroup.com
www.alliancebusgroup.com
 

Kelderman Air Ride Suspensions

Rich Ludvigsen

Ph: (641) 660-5432

rich@kelderman.com

www.kelderman.com

Napa Ford Lincoln
Kevin Massie
Ph: (707) 255-2580 Ext. 111
kmassie@napaford.com
www.napaford.com

 

BANKING / CREDIT CARD / MERCHANT SERVICES

 

Access Commercial Capital
Eric Coolbaugh
Ph: (516) 444-3622
ecoolbaugh@accesscapital.biz
www.accesscapital.biz
 Century Business Solutions
Calvin Lim
Ph: (888) 500-7798
cbsassociations@centurybizsolutions.com
www.centurybizsolutions.net
 Chosen Payments
Jeff Brodsly
Ph: (805) 910-1445
jeffb@chosenpayments.com
www.liverypayments.com
     
Limo Anywhere LLC
Sean Arena
Ph: (888) 888-0302
sean@limoanywhere.com
www.limoanywhere.com

 Signature Card Services

Jordan Stewart

Ph: (888) 334-2284

sales@signaturecard.com 

www.signaturecard.com

 

 BUSINESS BROKERS / INTERMEDIARY

 

 Create-A-Card, Inc.

Arthur Messina

Ph: (631) 584-2273

info@createacardinc.com

www.limomarketing.com

National Charter Bus

Wilson Gonzales

Ph: (210) 343-2190

info@nationalbuscharter.com

www.nationalbuscharter.com

OneWayLimo
Desiree Tavares
Ph: (800) 933-1929 
affiliate@onewaylimo.com
www.onewaylimo.com
     
Sixt Chauffeur Reservation Systems GmbH & Co KG
Konrad Thoma
Ph: +49 30340440440
Konrad.thoma@mydriver.com
www.mydriver.com

Stewart Transportation Solutions, Inc.
Brandon Terpstra
Ph: (615) 292-6040 
brandon@stewarttransportation.com
www.stewarttransportation.com

 

 CAR CARE

 

Complete Fleet Livery Sales
Barry Trabb
Ph: (908) 964-4400
barry@completefleetsales.com
www.completefleetsales.com

 

 COACH BUILDER

 

Acton/SoCal Penske Professional Vehicles
Bill Cunningham

Ph: (978) 263-7300
bill.cunningham@actonchrysler.com
www.actonfleetsales.com
First Class Customs, Inc.
Jay Glick
Ph: (417) 832-0751
jay@fccustomsinc.com
www.firstclasscustomsinc.com
Grech Motors
AJ Thurber
Ph: (951) 688-8347
ajthurber@grechmotors.com
www.grechmotors.com
     

 Kelderman Air Ride Suspensions

Rich Ludvigsen

Ph: (641) 660-5432

rich@kelderman.com

www.kelderman.com

LCW Automotive Corp

Todd Boyar

Ph: (210) 732-5466

todd@lcwauto.com

www.lcwauto.com

Motor Coach Industries
Mitch Guralnick
Ph: (201) 245-8277
mitch.guralnick@mcicoach.com
www.mcicoach.com
     
Prevost
Katlin Voigt
Ph: (336) 895-5357
jack.forbes@volvo.com
www.prevostcar.com
 Royale Limousine Manufacturers
Steve Edelmann
Ph: (978) 374-4530
steve@royalelimo.com
www.royalelimo.com

Westwind Coachworks

Jim Bolinger

Ph: (937) 545-5466

jim@westwindlimo.com

 www.westwindcoachworks.com

 

 COMPUTER SOFTWARE and/or SERVICES

AmeriFuel

Tim Culhane

Ph: (509) 830-3107

customerservice@amerifuel.net

www.amerifuel.net

Clix Profit

Mark Petree

Ph: (800) 711-1671

mark@clixprofit.com

www.clixprofit.com

FASTTRAK CLOUD Livery Systems
Eddie McCoy
Ph: (800) 533-6440
sales@fasttrakcloud.com
www.fasttrakcloud.com
     
Fleetmatics - A Verizon Company
Dirk  Munson
Ph: (847) 378-4317

info@fleetmatics.com
www.fleetmatics.com
Ground Widgets
Raymond Bricker
Ph: (201) 693-4150
ray.bricker@groundwidgets.com
www.groundwidgets.com

Klashwerks Inc. (Raven)

Daniel Crawford

Ph: (833) 842-0439

support@raven.is

www.raven.is

     
Limo Anywhere LLC
Sean Arena
Ph: (888) 888-0302
sean@limoanywhere.com
www.limoanywhere.com

Limosys LLC
IssacYehuda
Ph:(212) 222-4433
info@limosys.com
www.limosys.com
 Limo University
Bill Faeth
Ph: (615) 600-4790
bill@limogrowth.com
www.limogrowth.com

     
Livery Coach Solutions, LLC
David Hirsch
Ph:(610) 296-7800

info@liverycoach.com
www.liverycoach.com

 OneWayLimo.com

Desiree Tavares

Ph: (800) 933-1929

affiliate@onewaylimo.com

www.onewaylimo.com

Signature Card Services

Jordan Stewart

Ph: (888) 334-2284

sales@signaturecard.com

www.signaturecard.com

     
Sixt Chauffeur Reservation Systems GmbH & Co KG
Konrad Thoma
Ph: +49 30340440440
Konrad.thoma@mydriver.com
www.mydriver.com 

Whip Around

Sean Tindall

Ph: (704) 709-5002

sean@whip-around.com

www.whip-around.com

 

CONSULTING

 

414 Logistical Consultants, LLC
Doyle Fleming
Ph: (404) 398-5066
doyle@414logisticalconsultants.com
www.414logisticalconsultants.com
AmeriFuel
Tim Culhane
Ph: (509) 830-3107
customerservice@amerifuel.net

www.amerifuel.net 
Black Car News
Neil Weiss
Ph: (856) 751-0656
neil@blackcarnews.com
www.blackcarnews.com
     

Bus Advisors

Tom Holden

Ph: (980) 999-8484

tom@busadvisors.org

www.busadvisors.org

Create-A-Card, Inc.
Arthur Messina
Ph: (631) 584-2273
info@createacardinc.com
www.limomarketing.com
FASTTRAK CLOUD Livery Systems
Eddie McCoy
Ph: (800) 533-6440
sales@fasttrakcloud.com
www.fasttrakcloud.com 
     
Ground Widgets
Raymond Bricker
Ph: (201) 693-4150

ray.bricker@groundwidgets.com
www.groundwidgets.com
Limosys LLC
Issac Yehuda
Ph: (212) 222-4433
info@limosys.com
www.limosys.com
Livery Coach Solutions, LLC
David Hirsch
Ph:(610) 296-7800

info@liverycoach.com
www.liverycoach.com
  
     

Norton Medical Drug Testing

Marshall Zablen

Ph: (800) 243-7669

admin@nortonmedical.com

www.nortonmedical.com


Stewart Transportation Solutions, Inc.
Brandon Terpstra
Ph: (615) 292-6040 
brandon@stewarttransportation.com
www.stewarttransportation.com  

 

HR SERVICES and/or SYSTEMS

 

Livery Coach Solutions, LLC
David Hirsch
Ph: (610) 296-7800
info@liverycoach.com
www.liverycoach.com

 Norton Medical Drug Testing

Marshall Zablen

Ph: (800) 243-7669

admin@nortonmedical.com

www.nortonmedical.com

 

INSURANCE

 

AmWINS Transportation Underwriters, Inc.
Mark Iverson
Ph: (858) 527-3009
Mark.Iverson@amwins.com
www.amwins.com/atu

Atlas Financial Holdings, Inc.
Ann Jenkins
Ph: (847) 700-8224
ajenkins@atlas-fin.com
www.atlas-fin.com

Capacity Coverage Company
Michele Mugno
Ph: (201) 661-2440
mmugno@capcoverage.com
www.capcoverage.com

     

Hub International Kline Insurance Services, Inc.
Rick Kline
Ph: (858) 675-6444
info@klineinsurance.com

Jack E. Gilbert Insurance Agency, Inc.
Jack Gilbert
Ph: (408) 432-0600
jack@limoinsurance.com
www.limousineinsurance.com

Lancer Insurance Company
Randy O'Neill
Ph: (516) 431-4441
roneill@lancerinsurance.com
www.lancerinsurance.com
     
National Interstate Insurance Company
Michelle Wiltgen
Ph: (330) 659-8900
michelle.wiltgen@natl.com
www.natl.com
Northland Insurance Companies
Brian Jermeland
Ph: (651) 310-8248
bjermela@travelers.com
www.northlandins.com

NTIS Group LLC - dba National

Transportation Insurance Solutions
Joe Bukovsky
Ph: (440) 471-8220
joeb@ntisgroup.com
www.ntisgroup.com

     
Professional Insurance Center
Joseph Madiedo
Ph: (813) 251-4900
professional-insurance@piconline.com
www.carproinsurance.com

Research Underwriters / Insurance Brokers
Stephen Friedberg
Ph: (412) 351-5800
bhelt@researchunderwriters.com
www.researchunderwriters.com 

 RRL Insurance Agency
David Thompson
Ph: (321) 421-6809
dthompson@rrl-ins.com
www.rrl-ins.com

     

Shriver Transportation Insurance Agency LLC
Michael McDaniels
Ph: (630) 833-0480
michael@shriverinsurance.com
www.shriverinsurance.com 

TIB - Transportation Insurance Brokers
Jeff McAnany
Ph: (818) 246-2800
jmcanany@tibinsurance.com
www.tibinsurance.com 

Vaught Insurance Services dba Limo Insurance Texas
Mary Vaught
Ph: (281) 647-9100
business@vaughtinsurance.com
www.limoinsurancetexas.com 

 

INVESTMENT SERVICES / FINANCE

 

Century Business Solutions
Calvin Lim
Ph: (888) 500-7798
cbsassociations@centurybizsolutions.com
www.centurybizsolutions.net

 

LEASING

 

Royale Limousine Manufacturers
Steve Edelmann
Ph: (978) 374-4530
steve@royalelimo.com
www.royalelimo.com 

Titus Leasing Company
Donna Tomek
Ph: (800) 227-3965
donna@titusleasing.com
www.titusleasing.com

 

LEASING / FINANCING

 

ABC Companies

Ashley Cornell

Ph: (507) 334-1871

acornell@abc-companies.com

www.abc-companies.com

Access Commercial Capital
Eric Coolbaugh
Ph: (516) 444-3622
ecoolbaugh@accesscapital.biz
www.accesscapital.biz

Acton/SoCal Penske Professional Vehicles

Bill Cunningham
Ph: (978) 263-7300
bill.cunningham@actonchrysler.com
www.actonfleetsales.com

     
Complete Fleet Livery Sales
Barry Trabb
Ph: (908) 964-4400
barry@completefleetsales.com
www.completefleetsales.com
Napa Ford Lincoln
Kevin Massie
Ph: (707) 255-2580 Ext. 111
kmassie@napaford.com
www.napaford.com
Royale Limousine Manufacturers
Steve Edelmann
Ph: (978) 374-4530
steve@royalelimo.com
www.royalelimo.com

 

 

LEGAL / GOVERNMENT

 

Cornerstone Government Affairs
Louie Perry
Ph: (202) 448-9500
lperry@cgagroup.com
www.cgagroup.com

Norton Medical Drug Testing

Marshall Zablen

Ph: (800) 243-7669

admin@nortonmedical.com

www.nortonmedical.com


LIMOUSINE / BUS / AUTO DEALER

 

 ABC Companies

Ashley Cornell

Ph: (507) 334-1871

acornell@abc-companies.com

www.abc-companies.com

Acton/SoCal Penske Professional Vehicles

Bill Cunningham
Ph: (978) 263-7300
bill.cunningham@actonchrysler.com
www.actonfleetsales.com

Alliance Bus Group
Nick Corley
Ph: (770) 305-0060
nickcorley@alliancebusgroup.com
www.alliancebusgroup.com
     
Complete Fleet Livery Sales
Barry Trabb
Ph: (908) 964-4400
barry@completefleetsales.com
www.completefleetsales.com

Napa Ford Lincoln
Kevin Massie
Ph: (707) 255-2580 Ext. 111
kmassie@napaford.com
www.napaford.com

Nations Bus Sales
David Meck
Ph: (904) 347-2296
dmeck@nationsbus.com
www.nationsbus.com

     

Royale Limousine Manufacturers
Steve Edelmann
Ph: (978) 374-4530
steve@royalelimo.com
www.royalelimo.com

 Transit Works
Guy Hanford
Ph: (234) 678-4003

biz@transit-works.com
www.transit-works.com

Towne Automotive Group/Towne Livery

David Bastian
Ph: (716) 662-6512
dbastian@towneauto.com
www.townelivery.com

 

LIMOUSINE / BUS / AUTO REPAIR

 

ABC Companies

Ashley Cornell

Ph: (507) 334-1871

acornell@abc-companies.com

www.abc-companies.com

Acton/SoCal Penske Professional Vehicles

Bill Cunningham
Ph: (978) 263-7300
bill.cunningham@actonchrysler.com
www.actonfleetsales.com

Alliance Bus Group
Nick Corley
Ph: (770) 305-0060
nickcorley@alliancebusgroup.com
www.alliancebusgroup.com
     

 Kelderman Air Ride Suspensions

Rich Ludvigsen

Ph: (641) 660-5432

rich@kelderman.com

www.kelderman.com

Motor Coach Industries
Mitch Guralnick
Ph: (201) 245-8277
mitch.guralnick@mcicoach.com
www.mcicoach.com
Napa Ford Lincoln
Kevin Massie
Ph: (707) 255-2580 Ext. 111
kmassie@napaford.com
www.napaford.com
     

Royale Limousine Manufacturers
Steve Edelmann
Ph: (978) 374-4530
steve@royalelimo.com
www.royalelimo.com

 

 

 MISCELLANEOUS

 

 ABC Companies

Ashley Cornell

Ph: (507) 334-1871

acornell@abc-companies.com

www.abc-companies.com

Black Car News
Neil Weiss
Ph: (856) 751-0656
neil@blackcarnews.com
www.blackcarnews.com

Chosen Payments
Jeff Brodsly
Ph: (805) 910-1445
jeffb@chosenpayments.com
www.liverypayments.com

     

Complete Fleet Livery Sales
Barry Trabb
Ph: (908) 964-4400
barry@completefleetsales.com
www.completefleetsales.com

Create-A-Card, Inc.
Arthur Messina
Ph: (631) 584-2273
info@createacardinc.com
www.limomarketing.com

First Class Customs, Inc.
Jay Glick
Ph: (417) 832-0751
jay@fccustomsinc.com
www.firstclasscustomsinc.com


   
Kelderman Air Ride Suspensions
Rich Ludvigsen
Ph: (641) 660-5432
rich@kelderman.com
www.kelderman.com

 Klashwerks Inc. (Raven)

Daniel Crawford

Ph: (833) 842-0439

support@raven.is

www.raven.is

Limosys LLC
Issac Yehuda
Ph: (212) 222-4433
info@limosys.com
www.limosys.com
     
Limo University
Bill Faeth
Ph: (615) 600-4790
bill@limogrowth.com
www.limogrowth.com

Norton Medical Drug Testing

Marshall Zablen

Ph: (800) 243-7669

admin@nortonmedical.com

www.nortonmedical.com

Stewart Transportation Solutions, Inc.
Brandon Terpstra
Ph: (615) 292-6040
brandon@stewarttransportation.com
www.stewarttransportation.com

     
 

Whip Around

Sean Tindall

Ph: (704) 709-5002

sean@whip-around.com

www.whip-around.com

 

 

NETWORKS /  BOOKING AGENTS

 

414 Logistical Consultants, LLC
Doyle Fleming
Ph: (404) 398-5066
doyle@414logisticalconsultants.com
www.414logisticalconsultants.com

Ground Widget
Raymond Bricker
Ph: (201) 693-4150
ray.bricker@groundwidgets.com
www.groundwidgets.com
Limo Anywhere LLC
Sean Arena
Ph: (888) 888-0302
sean@limoanywhere.com
www.limoanywhere.com

   
Limosys LLC
Issac Yehuda
Ph: (212) 222-4433
info@limosys.com
www.limosys.com

Limousine.com

David Henken

Ph: (718) 472-2300

info@limousine.com

www.limousine.com

OneWayLimo.com

Desiree Tavares

Ph: (800) 933-1929

affiliate@onewaylimo.com

www.onewaylimo.com

     

Sixt Chauffeur Reservation Systems

GmbH & Co KG
Konrad Thoma
Ph: +49 30340440440
Konrad.thoma@mydriver.com
www.mydriver.com

Stewart Transportation Solutions, Inc.
Brandon Terpstra
Ph: (615) 292-6040
brandon@stewarttransportation.com
www.stewarttransportation.com 

 

ONLINE SEARCH DIRECTORY

 

Capacity Transportation

Carl Gerson

Ph: (201) 661-2000

cgerson@capcoverage.com

www.capcoverage.com

Limo Anywhere LLC
Sean Arena
Ph: (888) 888-0302
sean@limoanywhere.com
www.limoanywhere.com

 

PUBLIC RELATIONS / MARKETING / PRINTING

 

Black Car News
Neil Weiss
Ph:(856) 751-0656
neil@blackcarnews.com
www.blackcarnews.com

Chauffeur Driven
Chris Weiss
Ph: (856) 334-1990
chris@chauffeurdriven.com
www.chauffeurdriven.com

   
Create-A-Card, Inc.
Arthur Messina
Ph: (631) 584-2273
info@createacardinc.com
www.limomarketing.com

Luxury Coach & Transportation (LCT)

Sara Eastwood-Richardson
Ph: (253) 983-0515
sara@lctmag.com
www.lctmag.com

 

RESERVATION SERVICES

 

FASTTRAK CLOUD Livery Systems

Eddie McCoy
Ph: (800) 533-6440
sales@fasttrakcloud.com
www.fasttrakcloud.com

Limo Anywhere LLC
Sean Arena
Ph: (888) 888-0302
sean@limoanywhere.com
www.limoanywhere.com
Limosys LLC
Issac Yehuda
Ph: (212) 222-4433
info@limosys.com
www.limosys.com
     

Livery Coach Solutions, LLC
David Hirsch
Ph:(610) 296-7800
info@liverycoach.com
www.liverycoach.com

OneWayLimo.com
Desiree Tavares
Ph: (800) 933-1929
affiliate@onewaylimo.com
www.onewaylimo.com

Sixt Chauffeur Reservation Systems

GmbH & Co KG
Konrad Thoma
Ph: +49 30340440440
Konrad.thoma@mydriver.com
www.mydriver.com

 

SECURITY

 

Klashwerks Inc. (Raven)

Daniel Crawford

Ph: (833) 842-0439

support@raven.is

www.raven.is


TELECOM / TELEPHONE CALL RECORDING

 

LimoLive24
Lisa Harding
Ph: (800) 676-9095
arnie@limolive24.com
www.limolive24.com

Sixt Chauffeur Reservation Systems GmbH & Co KG

Konrad Thoma
Ph: +49 30340440440
Konrad.thoma@mydriver.com
www.mydriver.com

 

VEHICLE MANUFACTURERS

 

First Class Customs, Inc.
Jay Glick
Ph: (417) 832-0751
jay@fccustomsinc.com
www.firstclasscustomsinc.com

Ford Motor Company Limousine & Livery Vehicles

Craig Hall
Ph: (313) 390-6930
chall2@ford.com
www.fleet.ford.com/limo

Forest River Bus
Craig Koble

Ph: (800) 348-7440
ckoble@forestriverinc.com
www.forestriverinc.com

General Motors/Cadillac Professional Vehicles
Mark Leddy
Ph: (313) 667-8682
mark.leddy@cadillac.com
www.gmfleet.com
Grech Motors
AJ  Thurber
Ph: (951) 688-8347
ajthurber@grechmotors.com
www.grechmotors.com

Malano Luxury, Inc dba Lexani Extv

Michael Jadallah

Ph: (714) 588-3709

sam3907@sbcglobal.net

Motor Coach Industries
Mitch Guralnick
Ph: (201) 245-8277
mitch.guralnick@mcicoach.com
www.mcicoach.com
 
Royale Limousine Manufacturers
Steve  Edelmann
Ph: (978) 374-4530
steve@royalelimo.com
www.royalelimo.com

TransitWorks
Guy Hanford
Ph: (234) 678-4003

biz@transit-works.com
www.transit-works.com

 

 WARRANTIES - VEHICLES

 

 ABC Companies
Ashley Cornell

Ph: (507) 334-1871

acornell@abc-companies.com

www.abc-companies.com


 

 

 

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal